Legal Notice

LEGAL NOTICES

The site accessible at www.lejardindudragonvert.be or www.lejardindudragonvert.com (hereinafter referred to as the "Site") is intended for the personal information of Internet users. Access to and use of this Site are subject to the present "Legal Notice" detailed below as well as to the applicable laws and/or regulations. Connection and access to this Site implies full and unreserved acceptance by the Internet user of all the provisions of this Legal Notice. The Site is developed and published by www.lejardindudragonvert.com (design of Japanese garden, the garden of the green dragon SRL, Rue d'Acosse,28, B-4219 Meeffe (Wasseiges), VAT BE0762.995.070. Contact request: https://www.lejardindudragonvert.com

Responsible for the publication of the Site :

Le Jardin Du Dragon Vert Rue d'Acosse, 28 4219 Meeffe VAT BE 0762.995.070 Le Jardin Du Dragon Vert reserves the right to modify and update, without prior notice, this Legal Notice and all elements, products or services presented on the Site. All these changes are binding on Internet users who must consult these Legal Notices linked to the Site. This Legal Notice is subject to Belgian law. Citroën hereby advises users of this Site that many elements of this Site: 1. are protected by copyright law: this may be the case, in particular, of photographs, articles, drawings, animated sequences, recordings in digital audio or video format, etc.; 2. and/or are protected by legislation on designs and models: these are, in particular, the vehicle models appearing on the Site; 3. are protected by legislation on trademarks: these are, in particular, the logo on the Site. The elements thus protected are the property of Le Jardin Du Dragon Vert and to exploit them. As such, any reproduction, representation, use, adaptation, modification, incorporation, translation, marketing, in part or in full by any process and on any medium whatsoever (paper, digital, ...) is prohibited without the prior written permission of Le Jardin Du Dragon Vert or the company that owns the said elements, except as provided by law, under penalty of constituting a criminal offence of copyright infringement and / or designs and / or trademark, punishable by imprisonment and fines under applicable laws. Information relating to products The information and illustrations appearing on the pages of this Site are of a general nature and have no contractual value. They are subject to change without notice. We draw your attention to the fact that only the signature of an order form or an estimate/offer with Le Jardin Du Dragon Vert, the seller, allows the sale or the effective reservation of products for Japanese garden. Information about services The services presented on this site are those that can be offered by Le Jardin Du Dragon Vert. Regarding the products and accessories, the prices mentioned are indicative. Le Jardin Du Dragon Vert is at your disposal to answer all your questions about the products and services presented on this Site. Protection of personal data and cookies

1 - Personal Data: The consultation of the Site is possible without you having to reveal your identity or any other personal information concerning you.

Regarding personal information that you would be led to communicate to us, you have a right of access, modification, rectification and deletion in accordance with the Belgian law of December 8, 1992 on the protection of privacy with regard to the processing of personal data, right that you can exercise by mail to :Le Jardin Du Dragon Vert SRL, Rue d'Acosse,28 - 4219 Meeffe, or by e-mail: info@lejardindudragonvert.com The collection of certain personal information is necessary to respond to your requests for information, and / or, where appropriate, to process your requests for subscription to an electronic newsletter ("mailing list"). The information collected is subject to computerized processing. In accordance with Article 9 of the Belgian law of December 8, 1992, the information required by Le Jardin Du Dragon Vert is indicated by an asterisk on the pages of the Site. The other information requested, for which the answer is optional, is intended to know you better, as well as to improve the services that are offered to you. The processing of personal data through the Site has been declared to the Belgian Commission for the Protection of Privacy. This declaration can be consulted in the public register available on : http://www.privacycommission.be.

2 - Cookies :

The user is informed that the Site has set up a cookie system. Cookies are files saved on the user's hard drive to facilitate browsing on the Site and to establish statistics on traffic. Under no circumstances do these cookies contain personal information. The user can deactivate the sending of cookies by changing the settings of his browser. These cookies are issued by us or by our technical services to measure the internet traffic of the different contents and sections of our website, to evaluate what could be better organized. These cookies allow, if necessary, to identify navigation problems and thus improve the usability of our services. These cookies only produce anonymous statistics and frequency volumes without collecting your personal data. These cookies will also be used to customize our websites based on anonymous data collected on our Le Jardin Du Dragon Vert sites. The lifetime of cookies that measure Internet traffic does not exceed 90 days.

If you do not want our site to collect Krux third-party cookies, you can disable these cookies at www.youronlinechoices.com

For more information on cookies, please refer to our page on Cookies. Management of passwords Le Jardin Du Dragon Vert provides you with different areas on this site allowing you to have access to privileged services (eg: Le Jardin Du Dragon Vert). To obtain access to these areas, you must enter your e-mail address, name, first name, postal code and choose a password. This password is strictly personal and you must ensure its confidentiality. As such, you are responsible for any use of this password and Le Jardin Du Dragon Vert can in no way be held responsible for any loss or damage caused by the use of these spaces and / or this password. You must inform Le Jardin Du Dragon Vert of any fraudulent use of your password or space and log out after each consultation of the Site. Limitation of Liability You use the Site under your sole and complete responsibility. Le Jardin Du Dragon Vert can not be held responsible for direct or indirect damage, such as, in particular, material damage, loss of data or program, financial loss, resulting from the use of the Site or sites that are linked to it. Responsibility of the user

Users of the Site agree to respect the Legal Notice and to use the Site responsibly. The user is deemed to have accepted the Legal Notice by simply consulting the Site. Any consultation of the Site implies acceptance of the Legal Notices in their latest version. Le Jardin Du Dragon Vert cannot be held responsible for any damage resulting from the use of the Site. Users must protect their technical equipment against any form of contamination by viruses and / or attempted intrusion, Le Jardin Du Dragon Vert can not be held responsible in this case. Hyperlinks The establishment of a hyperlink to the Site requires prior written permission of Le Jardin Du Dragon Vert. In any case, Le Jardin Du Dragon Vert is in no way responsible for the content and products or services offered on the sites to which the Site is linked by hypertext links or any other type of link. UpdateLe Jardin Du Dragon Vert reserves the right to modify and update, without notice, the Legal Notice and all elements, products or services presented on the Site. All these changes are binding on users who must consult the Legal Notice at each new connection. Applicable law and jurisdiction The Site and the Legal Notice are subject to Belgian law. In the event of a dispute relating to the interpretation or execution of the content of the Site, the courts of Liège shall have exclusive jurisdiction, unless otherwise provided by mandatory law. CONDITIONS OF USE OF MY SPACE MY SPACE is subject to the conditions of use of the site www.LeJardinDuDragonVert.be/.com (hereinafter the "Site") mentioned above as well as to these conditions of use. Registration to MY SPACE implies full acceptance of these various conditions by the user. 1 Registration To register, the user goes to the Site, which allows him/her to access the registration form. He must then : - read and accept the legal terms and conditions of use of the Site and MY SPACE by means of a checkbox. The user then receives an email from Le Jardin Du Dragon Vert inviting him to activate his account. The activation is done by clicking on the link contained in the email. It must occur within a maximum of 20 days, otherwise the data of the user are deleted. In case of activation, the user is then taken to a page where he/she has to enter the password he/she chose in the previous step. He then receives an e-mail inviting him to confirm his registration. By clicking on the link contained in this e-mail, the user accesses the registration form, which he/she must complete or correct if necessary, as well as the check box for acceptance of the legal conditions of use. His account is then activated. The user must do this within 20 days of receiving the e-mail, otherwise his pre-registration is terminated and his data is deleted. At any time, the user can complete or modify his/her own information. If the user wishes to modify the registered e-mail address, an e-mail will be sent to the new address to confirm its validity. To do this, the user must click on the link in the e-mail. The new e-mail address will only be registered once this confirmation is given. The user can also request the deletion of his account at any time. In this case, all personal data of the user will be deleted. In accordance with the law relating to the protection of personal data of December 8, 1992, the Internet user has the right to access, modify and delete data concerning him.

Mentions Légales

.MENTIONS LÉGALES

Le site accessible à l’adresse www.lejardindudragonvert.be ou www.lejardindudragonvert.com (ci-après dénommé « Site ») est destiné à l’information personnelle des internautes qui l’utilisent. L’accès et l’utilisation de ce Site sont soumis aux présentes « Mentions Légales » détaillées ci-après ainsi qu’aux lois et/ou règlements applicables. La connexion et l’accès à ce Site impliquent implique l’acceptation intégrale et sans réserve de l’internaute de toutes les dispositions des présentes Mentions Légales. Le Site est développé et édité par www.lejardindudragonvert.com (conception de jardin japonais, le jardin du dragon vert SRL, Rue d'Acosse,28, B-4219 Meeffe (Wasseiges), TVA BE0762.995.070. Demande de contact : https://www.lejardindudragonvert.com

Responsable de la publication du Site :

Le Jardin Du Dragon Vert Rue d'Acosse, 28 4219 Meeffe TVA BE 0762.995.070. Le Jardin Du Dragon Vert se réserve le droit de modifier et de mettre à jour, sans préavis, les présentes Mentions Légales et tous les éléments, produits ou services présentés sur le Site. L’ensemble de ces modifications s’impose aux internautes qui doivent consulter les présentes Mentions Légales liées au Site. Les présentes Mentions Légales sont soumises au droit belge. Droits de propriété intellectuelle Citroën avise les utilisateurs de ce Site que de nombreux éléments de ce Site : 1. sont protégés par la législation sur le droit d’auteur : ce peut être notamment le cas des photographies, des articles, des dessins, des séquences animées, des enregistrements au format audio ou vidéo numériques,...  ; 2. et/ou sont protégés par la législation sur les dessins et modèles : ce sont notamment les modèles de véhicules apparaissant sur le Site ; 3. sont protégés par la législation sur les marques : ce sont notamment le logo sur le Site. Les éléments ainsi protégés sont la propriété duLe Jardin Du Dragon Vert et à les exploiter. A ce titre, toute reproduction, représentation, utilisation, adaptation, modification, incorporation, traduction, commercialisation, partielles ou intégrales par quelque procédé et sur quelque support que ce soit (papier, numérique, ...) est interdite, sans l’autorisation écrite préalable duLe Jardin Du Dragon Vert ou de la société propriétaire desdits éléments, hormis les exceptions prévues par la loi, sous peine de constituer un délit pénal de contrefaçon de droit d’auteur et/ou de dessins et modèles et/ou de marque, puni de peines d’emprisonnement et d’amende selon les lois applicables en vigueur. Informations relatives aux produits Les informations et illustrations figurant sur les pages de ce Site sont des informations à caractère général et n’ont pas valeur contractuelle. Elles sont susceptibles d’être modifiées sans préavis. Nous attirons votre attention sur le fait que seule la signature d’un bon de commande ou d'un devis/offre auprès duLe Jardin Du Dragon Vert, l’établissement vendeur, permet la vente ou la réservation effective de produits pour jardin japonais. Informations relatives aux services Les services présentés sur ce Site sont ceux qui peuvent être proposés parLe Jardin Du Dragon Vert. En ce qui concerne les produits et les accessoires, les prix mentionnés son à titre indicatif. Le Jardin Du Dragon Vert est à votre disposition pour répondre à toutes vos questions concernant les produits et services présentés sur ce Site. Protection des données personnelles et cookies

1 – Données Personnelles : La consultation du Site est possible sans que vous n'ayez à révéler votre identité ou toute autre information à caractère personnel vous concernant.

Concernant les informations à caractère personnel que vous seriez amené à nous communiquer, vous bénéficiez d'un droit d'accès, de modification, de rectification et de suppression conformément à la loi belge du 8 décembre 1992 relative à la protection de la vie privée à l'égard des traitements de données à caractère personnel, droit que vous pouvez exercer par courrier auprès de :Le Jardin Du Dragon Vert SRL, Rue d'Acosse,28 - 4219 Meeffe, ou par e-mail : info@lejardindudragonvert.com La collecte de certaines informations personnelle est nécessaire pour répondre à vos demandes d’information, et/ou, le cas échéant, pour traiter vos demandes d’abonnement à une lettre d’information électronique (« mailing list »). Les informations collectées font l'objet d'un traitement informatisé. Conformément à l'article 9 de la loi belge du 8 décembre 1992, les informations indispensables àLe Jardin Du Dragon Vert, sont signalées par un astérisque dans les pages du Site. Les autres informations demandées, pour laquelle la réponse est facultative, sont destinées à mieux vous connaître, ainsi qu'à améliorer les services qui vous sont proposés. Les traitements de données à caractère personnel effectués par le biais du Site ont fait l'objet d'une déclaration auprès de la Commission belge de protection de la vie privée. Cette déclaration peut être consultée dans le registre public disponible sur : http://www.privacycommission.be.

2 – Cookies :

L’utilisateur est informé que le Site a mis en place un système de cookies. Les cookies sont des fichiers enregistrés sur le disque dur des utilisateurs afin de permettre une navigation facilitée sur le Site et d’établir des statistiques de fréquentation. En aucun cas ces cookies ne contiennent des informations nominatives. L’utilisateur peut désactiver l’envoi de cookies en modifiant le paramétrage de son navigateur. Ces cookies sont émis par nous ou par nos services techniques pour mesurer le trafic internet des différents contenus et différentes sections de notre site web, pour évaluer ce qui pourrait être mieux organisé. Ces cookies permettent, si nécessaire, d'identifier les problèmes de navigation et ainsi améliorer la facilité d'utilisation de nos services. Ces cookies produisent seulement des statistiques anonymes et des volumes de fréquences sans collecter vos données personnelles. Ces cookies seront également utilisés pour personnaliser nos sites web en fonction des données anonymes recueillies sur nos sitesLe Jardin Du Dragon Vert. La durée de vie des cookies qui mesurent le trafic Internet ne dépasse pas 90 jours.

Vous ne souhaitez pas que notre site collecte les cookies tiers Krux : vous pouvez désactiver ces cookies sur www.youronlinechoices.com

Pour plus d’informations relatives aux cookies, veuillez vous reporter à notre page relative aux Cookies. Gestion des mots de passeLe Jardin Du Dragon Vert met à votre disposition sur ce Site différents espaces vous permettant d'avoir accès à des services privilégiés (ex :Le Jardin Du Dragon Vert). Pour obtenir l'accès à ces espaces, vous devez saisir votre adresse e-mail, nom, prénom, code postal et choisir un mot de passe. Ce mot de passe est strictement personnel et vous devez en assurer la confidentialité. A ce titre, vous êtes responsable de toute utilisation de ce mot de passe etLe Jardin Du Dragon Vert ne peut en aucun cas être tenue responsable de toute perte ou dommage occasionné par l'utilisation de ces espaces et/ou de ce mot de passe. Vous devez informerLe Jardin Du Dragon Vert de toute utilisation frauduleuse de votre mot de passe ou espace et vous déconnecter après chaque consultation du Site. Limitation de responsabilité Vous utilisez le Site sous votre seule et entière responsabilité.  Le Jardin Du Dragon Vert ne pourra être tenus pour responsables des dommages directs ou indirects, tels que, notamment, préjudice matériel, pertes de données ou de programme, préjudice financier, résultant de l’utilisation du Site ou de sites qui lui sont liés. Responsabilité de l’utilisateur

Les utilisateurs du Site s’engagent à respecter les Mentions Légales et à utiliser le Site de façon responsable. L’utilisateur est réputé avoir accepté les Mentions Légales du simple fait de sa consultation du Site. Toute consultation du Site emporte acceptation des Mentions Légales dans leur dernière version. Le Jardin Du Dragon Vert ne pourra être tenue pour responsable des dommages résultant de l’utilisation du Site. Les utilisateurs doivent notamment protéger leurs équipements techniques contre toute forme de contamination par des virus et/ou tentatives d’intrusion, Le Jardin Du Dragon Vert ne pouvant être tenue pour responsable dans ce cas. Liens hypertextes La mise en place d’un lien hypertexte vers le Site nécessite une autorisation préalable et écrite duLe Jardin Du Dragon Vert. En tout état de cause, Le Jardin Du Dragon Vert n’est en aucun cas tenue responsable du contenu ainsi que des produits ou services proposés sur les sites auxquels le Site se trouverait lié par des liens hypertextes ou tout autre type de lien. Mise à jourLe Jardin Du Dragon Vert se réserve le droit de modifier et de mettre à jour, sans préavis, les Mentions Légales et tous les éléments, produits ou services présentés sur le Site. L’ensemble de ces modifications s’impose aux internautes qui doivent consulter les Mentions Légales lors de chaque nouvelle connexion. Droit applicable et juridiction compétente Le Site et les Mentions Légales sont soumis au droit belge. En cas de litige relatif à l’interprétation ou à l’exécution du contenu du Site, les tribunaux de Liège sont seuls compétents, sauf disposition légale impérative contraire.   CONDITIONS D’UTILISATION DE MON ESPACE MON ESPACE est soumis aux conditions d’utilisation du site www.LeJardinDuDragonVert.be/.com (ci-après le « Site ») mentionnées ci-dessus ainsi qu’aux présentes conditions d’utilisation. L’inscription à MON ESPACE implique l’acceptation complète de ces différentes conditions par l’internaute.   1. Inscription Pour s’inscrire l’internaute se rend sur le Site, qui lui permet d’accéder au formulaire d’inscription. Il doit alors : - remplir au minimum les champs obligatoires ; - lire et accepter au moyen d’une case à cocher les conditions légales d’utilisation du Site et de MON ESPACE. L’internaute reçoit alors un courrier électronique de la part du Le Jardin Du Dragon Vert l’invitant à activer son compte. L’activation se fait en cliquant sur le lien contenu dans le courrier électronique. Elle doit intervenir dans un délai maximum de 20 jours, faute de quoi les données de l’internaute sont supprimées. En cas d’activation, l’internaute est alors conduit vers une page dans laquelle il doit saisir le mot de passe qu’il a choisi lors de l’étape précédente. Il reçoit ensuite un courrier électronique l’invitant à confirmer son inscription. En cliquant sur le lien contenu dans ce courrier électronique, l’internaute accède au formulaire d’inscription, qu’il doit le cas échéant compléter ou corriger, ainsi qu’à la case à cocher d’acceptation des conditions légales d’utilisation. Son compte est alors activé. L’internaute doit effectuer cette démarche dans un délai de 20 jours suivant la réception du courrier électronique, faute de quoi sa pré inscription est résiliée et ses données sont supprimées. A tout moment, l’internaute peut compléter ou modifier ses propres informations. Dans le cas où l’internaute souhaite modifier l’adresse électronique inscrite, un courrier électronique sera adressé à la nouvelle adresse pour confirmer sa validité. Pour effectuer cette confirmation, l’internaute devra cliquer sur le lien présent sur ce courrier. La nouvelle adresse électronique ne sera enregistrée qu’une fois cette confirmation donnée. L’internaute peut également à tout moment demander la suppression de son compte. Dans ce cas, toutes les données personnelles de l’internaute seront supprimées. Conformément à la loi relative à la protection des données à caractère personnel du 8 décembre 1992, l’internaute bénéficie d’un droit d’accès, de modification et de suppression des données lui concernant.